Art & Design Center

Monica Haslip
Executive Director
mhaslip@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x301

Leon Haslip
Director of Operations
lhaslip@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x313

Kevin J. Booker
CFO/HR Director
kbooker@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x315

Zakeya Cartman
Director of Development
zcartman@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x302

Yvette Warren
Marketing, Sales, and Special Events Manager
ywarren@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x306

M. Armand Morris
Graphic Designer/Teen Tech Coordinator
amorris@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x324

Kyle Paolucci
Cafe Manager
kpaolucci@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211

Sunito Williams
Receptionist
swilliams@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211

Facility Staff
Stoni Bridges

Darrell Cannon

Michael Joiner

Alfonso Owens

Nikita Slaughter

Undra White

Little Black Pearl Art & Design Academy

Necole Muhammad
Principal
nmuhammad@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x310

Arlesia Juran
Associate Director
ljuran@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x312

Ruby Jones
Scheduler/Programmer
rjones@blackpearl.org
773.285.1211x308

Faculty
http://www.lbpacademy.org/apps/staff/